Administration & Commissioners


Staff

RHarris

Ricky Harris – County Manager
Email: ricky.harris@co.robeson.nc.us 
Phone: 910-671-3022

Jason King- Assistant County Manager
Email: jason.king@co.robeson.nc.us
Phone: 910-671-3019

Charles Britt - General Services Manager
Email: charles.britt@co.robeson.nc.us
Phone: 910-671-6438

Tammy Freeman – Clerk to the Board
Email: tammy.freeman@co.robeson.nc.us 
Phone:  910-671-3022

Hope Brayboy - Deputy Clerk To The Board

Email: hope.brayboy@co.robeson.nc.us
Phone: 910-671-3024

Millicent Collins – Grants Administrator
Email: millicent.collins@co.robeson.nc.us
Phone: 910-671-6221

Click HERE to view the Commissioner’s Districts Map

Commissioners: 

woods Noah Woods,
District 4
Chairman
1990 – Present
PO Box 84, Pembroke, NC  28372
(910) 521-9006
noahwoods@bellsouth.net
taylor Tom Taylor
District 7
Vice Chairman
2000 – Present
232 West Road
Lumberton , NC 28358
(910) 739-6403
“To make Robeson County a better place to live; where everyone would want to call home. The people’s voice”
 cummings Raymond Cummings
District 5
1996 – Present
2460 Whistling Rufus Rd.
Pembroke, NC 28372
(910) 521-4934
cummingsr.psrc@robeson.k12.nc.us
“To improve the lives of all the citizens of Robeson County by promoting economic development, educational opportunities and a better way of life.”
 sealey Hubert Sealey
District 2
2002 – Present
1937 Wardstore Rd
Fairmont , NC 28340
(910) 628-5923
hubertsealey@bellsouth.net
“My goal is to provide fair and honest representation to all people.”
 herndon Lance Herndon 
District 8
1369 Parkton Tobemory Rd.
Parkton, NC 28371
910-858-0214
Cell 910-733-5472
2009 – Present
 edge
David Edge
District 6
1114 Powersville RoadLumberton, NC  28358
910-738-8003 Home
910-258-1166 Cell
David_edge@yahoo.com
2010 – Present
 stephens Jerry Stephens
District 1
2007- Present
PO Box 1741
Lumberton, NC  28359
910-671-0431 (H)
910-671-1991 (B)
 oxendine Roger Oxendine
District 3
2006 – Present
5671 HWY 130 East
Rowland, NC 28383
910-628-6238 (H)
910-628-8667 (O)

Grants/Funds Awarded

Contact Information:
701 North Elm Street
Lumberton, NC 28358

Fax: 910-671-3010