Board of Elections


Candidates for the upcoming Municipal Election in November – Current List 2015

 UOCAVA Notice for the upcoming Municipal Election

Robeson County Board of Elections meets the 3rd Tuesday of each month at 6:00 pm, held at the Robeson BOE Office, 800 North Walnut Street, Lumberton, NC 28358. If you wish to speak during a meeting, please call 910-671-3080 and speak to the Director about being added to the Agenda.


To provide the citizens of Robeson County with the maximum opportunity to become registered voters and to vote all primaries and election irrespective of race, sex, religion, age, party affiliation or physical disabilities and provide the citizens with information about voter registration and elections.


Physical Address:
800 N. Walnut Street Lumberton, NC. 28358

Mailing Address:  P. O. Box 2159
Lumberton, NC 28359

Office Telephone:         910-671-3080
Fax Telephone:             910-671-3089

Office Hours:                8:15 am – 5:15 pm


G.L. Pridgen – Director
Ninevetch Carmona – Sr. Deputy of Elections
Dinah Jo Locklear – Sr. Deputy of Elections
Tina Bledsoe – Election Technician


Steve Stone – Chairman

Daniel Locklear – Secretary

Tiffany Peguise-Powers – Member

Sample Ballots for the upcoming Municipal Election

One-Stop Sites for the November 3, 2015 Election:

1.Mail in to Office
2.800 N Walnut st Lumberton NC 28358 (910) 671-3080


Thursday October 22 – Friday October 23 8:15am – 5:15
Monday October 26 – Tuesday October 27 8:15am – 5:15
Wednesday October 28 – Friday October 30 8:15am – 7:00
Saturday October 31 –  8:00am – 1:00

Robeson County BOE Links:

*UPDATED – List of all Elected Officials in Robeson County

Register to Vote in Robeson County

Robeson County Polling Sites


External Links