Human Resources

Robeson County Department of Human Resources overall mission is to administer Personnel and Human Resources Administration for County Government. This multifaceted department promotes an equal and effective means of employee relations, administers positions and pay classification, employment training and employee benefits countywide for approximately 1,100 employees.

 Benefit Resource Center

Contact Information

Robeson County
Administration Building
701 North Elm Street
Lumberton, NC 28358
Telephone: (910) 671-3016
Fax: (910) 671-6224
Jobs Line: (910) 671-6289

Staff

Angela Jones – Human Resources Director
angela.jones@co.robeson.nc.us

Shelton Hill – Assistant Human Resources Director/Risk and Safety Manager
shelton.hill@co.robeson.nc.us

Norma Stone Recruitment & Selection Specialist
norma.stone@co.robeson.nc.us

Robbie O. Lowery – Benefits Specialist
robbie.lowery@co.robeson.nc.us

Med Leggette – Receptionist
meddleggette@co.robeson.nc.us

Giovanni Selles – Administrative Coordinator
giovanni.selles@co.robeson.nc.us

Office Hours

Office Hours: 8:15 – 5:15, M-F

Resources:
Applications for Employment and Job Listings
for application questions email :jobs@co.robeson.nc.us

HR FAQS
Robeson County Employee Benefits

 

Links